Joint Technical Committee on Electronic Engineering Data


Membership List


Objective and Scope
The Joint Technical Committee on Electronic Engineering Data will provide a forum for: the development, publication, and maintenance of highway electronic engineering data standards to provide a non-proprietary exchange of data between and among software applications and data customers from initial data collection through as-built plans and/or for asset management; the development and publication of guidance related to the sharing of engineering data; the collection, publication and update of information on current practices for the sharing of highway electronic engineering data and its related state-of-the-art technologies across the transportation industry; and the collection of input and the exchange of ideas with other industry stakeholders such as contractors, software vendors, and hardware or equipment manufacturers.

Meeting Minutes
The following are the official minutes from recent technical committee meetings:
  • No Meeting
Conference Call Minutes
The following are the official minutes from recent technical committee conference calls: 
Research dealing with Engineering Data Members (Names in gray are currently not included in official Committee Members list located below this chart)      

Design

Members

Delaware

Michael Balbierer (Region 1)

Kentucky

Kevin Martin (Region 2)

Iowa

Kent Nicholson (Region 3)

California

Jesus Mora (Region 4)

Construction

Pennsylvania

Rebecca Burns (Region 1)

North Carolina

Victor Barbour (Region 2)

Michigan

Jason Gutting (Region 3)

Oklahoma

George Raymond (Region 4) - Chair

Bridges & Structures

Louisiana

Arthur D’Andrea (Region 2)

Alabama

George Conner (Region 2)

Kansas

Loren Risch (Region 3)

Wisconsin

Scott Becker (Region 3)

Information Systems

Vacant

Region 1

Kentucky

Bret Blair (Region 2)

Missouri

George Kopp (Region 3) - Vice Chair

Vacant

Region 4

Other

AASHTO Liaison

Greta Smith

FHWA

R. John Seabrook

 

Committee Name: SCOD-Technical Committee on Electronic Engineering Standards
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Kennerly, Michael J. michael.kennerly@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Squire, Joe joe.squire@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Lloyd, Jennifer Jennifer.Lloyd@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Seabrook, Richard J Richard.Seabrook@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Bush, Patricia pbush@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Colquett, William colquettw@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boschen, Steve sboschen@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hancock, John D jhancock@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roby, Gregory Scott groby@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wight, Robert rwight@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Milton, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Milton@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Becker, Scot scot.becker@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting

 

Back to Top